Skip to content

nsgfer.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.info

are still more many variants..

Category: DEFAULT

Im Shady - Eminem - The Slim Shady LP


Download Im Shady - Eminem - The Slim Shady LP

Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Im Shady - Eminem - The Slim Shady LP 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 Im Shady - Eminem - The Slim Shady LP Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December I skip this song for the better one at the end.

As the world turn is good, shady is even better, bad meets evil is great, and then we get the best song on the cd, where he's showing emotion, powerful lyrics, and defiantly leads on to his much better second cd. So yes for me this wasn't eminem's best cd but it wasn't his worst. A good start for the rapper that only goes up from here One person found this helpful. It's understandable if you don't like Eminem, considering he's the most offensive media person alive.

But if you can stomach his extremely disturbing and offensive lyrics, you'll stumble upon one of the most unique and best rappers alive today. Three things make Eminem amazing - A: his delivery is as-good-as Nas', B: his voice is easily indentifiable and very likable, and C: he's Im Shady - Eminem - The Slim Shady LP afraid to stretch the art form in ways that will definitely offend you.

The lyrics don't necessarily have much to say, but these are such creative and engaging rap-stories that you'll love them anyway. If you have an open-mind of if you can stomach this, though, you will see just how amazing Eminem is. Most people have only heard the hits "My Name Is" and "Guilty Conscience", but the rest are just as great, albeit not as catchy.

The production is excellent - Dr. Dre still proves that he's one of the best Bloodrain On The Corpseforest - Seges Findere - Shemhamforash Warnnihilation the industry.

Every track has something to it that draws you in even if it's not the beat. Overall, Eminem is just an incredibly interesting rapper who's not afraid to test your limits not to mention that, even with all this in mind, he still managed to sell a record number of albums - does that tell you anything?! If you're a rap fan or if you have an open-mind, you will LOVE this album and its follow-up.

Highly recommended! Highlights include: the entire album! There are customer reviews and customer ratings. See all customer reviews. Write a customer Carol - Various - Stoned Alchemy. Customers who bought this item also bought.

The Marshall Mathers LP. Encore Deluxe Edition. The Marshall Mathers LP 2. Pages with related products. See and discover other items: eminem albumsdisco musicsystem 7rap albums cleaneminem goods.

There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get fast, free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Listen Now with Amazon Music. Amazon Music Unlimited. British Phonographic Industry. Retrieved January 4, The Official Charts Company.

Archived from the original on June 8, Retrieved November 1, Hung Medien. Retrieved December 30, Australian Recording Industry Association. Retrieved February 3, Scotland on Sunday. Johnston Press. BBC News. April 16, Archived from the original Cabaret - Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass - Pop Chronik August 30, Retrieved June 17, By A Little Old Lady".

Archived from the Im Shady - Eminem - The Slim Shady LP on October 13, February 22, Archived from the original on February 23, Retrieved February 23, GfK Entertainment Charts.

CS1 maint: archived copy as title link Oricon Archive. Slim Shady LP. UK Albums Chart. Retrieved January 21, Official Charts Company. Archived from the original on October 20, Music Canada. Latvian Music Producers Association. Retrieved 12 July — via Directupload. Archived from the original on June 15, Retrieved March 17, Recorded Music NZ. November 18, Archived from the original on June 26, Retrieved June 25, IFPI Switzerland. Archived from Im Shady - Eminem - The Slim Shady LP original on September 5, Retrieved September 5, Select albums in the Format field.

Select Platinum in the Certification field. Harris Publications. Archived from the original on June 12, International Federation of the Phonographic Industry. Albums discography Singles discography Videography Production discography Awards and nominations. Relapse: Refill. E All Access Europe. Slim Shady EP. Fucking Yzarc Straight from the Lab.

Book Im Shady - Eminem - The Slim Shady LP. Grammy Award for Best Rap Album. Categories : albums Aftermath Entertainment albums Albums produced by Dr. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history.

By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Studio 8 Ferndale, Michigan. Slim Shady EP The Slim Shady LP Hello - Dokken - One Live Night / Shadowlife (CD, Album, Album) The Marshall Mathers LP Problems playing this file?

See media help. Christgau's Consumer Guide. Melody Maker. The Rolling Stone Album Guide. Maybe i was too out of my head at the time. Reply Notify me 4 Helpful. Which one of the LP's is the first press?

His breakout album, such a classic for Eminem fans. I still listen on the regular! Reply Notify me Helpful. AudioGhost March 12, Report. Very nostalgic album and very unique flow. This is the epitome of Horrorcore.

If you are a Horrorcore rapper this should be your bible. Take note, because this is how it needs to be done.



Sitemap

Mis Llamitas (I Miei Piccoli Lama / My Little Lamas) - Inti-Illimani* - Inti-Illimani 3 - Canto De P, Concerto No.23, K.488 - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / Eugene List, Helmuth Froschauer - Concerto No.17 I, Moonlight Tonight - Tom, Brad & Alice - Been There Still, Allemande - André Benichou* - Guitare-Bach Vol.2, Under Pressure - Queen - Greatest Hits, Nada Surf - The Weight Is A Gift, Donne Ton Coeur, Donne Ta Vie - Mireille Mathieu - Greatest Hits, London - Noonday Underground - London, Down The Road Apiece - The Rolling Stones - Vol. 2, Silent Night - Gene Autry - Sings Rudolf The Red Nose Reindeer, Ikigami - Idlefon - Intensive Collectivity Known As City, Partido Alto - Azymuth - Light As A Feather, Deep-pression - The Marsh, You And Your Folks, Me And My Folks - Funkadelic - Maggot Brain (8-Track Cartridge, Album), Olympic Sex Gold Medalist - Various - Artist Amplification Compilation 6

10 thoughts on “ Im Shady - Eminem - The Slim Shady LP

  1. Mikajind says:
    Jun 03,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Eminem - Real Slim Shady (Dirty Video) YouTube Top Sports Bloopers of the Decade | - Fails & Funny Moments - Duration: Sports Complex Recommended for you.
  2. Nov 03,  · With his outlook, it's tough to take Eminem too seriously, but he's made an album you don't have to take seriously to enjoy. --Randy Silver. Review. Think of [Slim Shady LP] as the soundtrack for a Quentin Tarantino film about the rap underground. -- Los Angeles Times/5().
  3. The 20th Anniversary of The Slim Shady LP is set to release on 3LP standard vinyl on December, 13th in an updated Expanded Edition including bonus tracks, rarities, a capella's, freestyles, and instrumentals. The standard 3LP will feature a poster with an illustration from artist Skam/5(9).
  4. Voodooktilar says:
    Nov 03,  · Check out The Slim Shady LP [Explicit] by Eminem on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on nsgfer.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo().
  5. Kezragore says:
    The Slim Shady LP is the second studio album and the major-label debut by American rapper Eminem. It was released on February 23, by Aftermath Entertainment and Interscope nsgfer.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo: Hip hop, horrorcore.
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Coloured Labels Vinyl release of The Slim Shady LP on Discogs/5().
  7. Shaktilabar says:
    Given his subsequent superstardom, culminating in no less than an Academy Award, it may be easy to overlook exactly how demonized Eminem was once his mainstream debut album, The Slim Shady LP, grabbed the attention of pop music upon its release in /
  8. Vudojas says:
    Nov 03,  · Eminem - The Slim Shady LP (Clean) [Edited Version] The Slim Shady Version Clean Version more so cause of him trying to be the devil so I said "Alright I'm ok with it" Brain damages following and the voice is still annoying but his lyrics show here and it's a story presented infront of you ALL rhyming. It was like a book/5().
  9. Gardajora says:
    May 05,  · The Slim Shady LP is the second studio album by American rapper Eminem. It was released on February 23, , under Interscope Records and Dr. Dre's Aftermath Entertainment.
  10. Faecage says:
    Feb 19,  · Slim Shady LP is one of my favorite Em CD's. Em is The Best Rapper in the world. His words are poetry. Although the majority of his songs are autobiographical, Em adds a bit of fiction to rhyme, the end of a line/5(35).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *