Skip to content

nsgfer.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.info

are still more many variants..

Category: DEFAULT

Like That (Remix) - UGK - Underground Kingz


Download Like That (Remix) - UGK - Underground Kingz

Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Like That (Remix) - UGK - Underground Kingz Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Like That (Remix) - UGK - Underground Kingz 15 August Friday 16 August The Quests - Instrumental 17 August Like That (Remix) - UGK - Underground Kingz 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday Hero Song - Bouwakanja - Madness September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Please try again later.

I admit that i had never bought a UGK album before now i Двигайся - Various - Пляжная 20 Двадцатка But i've been hearing about them for years on various tracks with Jay Z and others.

A lot more recently of Bun B but that couldnt be helped. Anyways i had knowledge of them and decided that i would buy the cd. While there are a few songs that i'm not feeling most of the tracks on the cd were on point even when it seemed kind of repetitive.

UGK would come back with another hot track and hot rhymes as well. I can't even front on this at all. I consider them Underground Kingz but they've already broken through to the big time. A number one debut on the Billboard Top album chart. Its always great to see artists out there hustling and doing there thing for years despite the lack of backing by there label. But no more now UGK is up in this piece for real and they are as trill as they wanna be.

I'm just mad that i havent bought anything by them in the past, but its cool. I Like That (Remix) - UGK - Underground Kingz about them now and they are straight fire so those cats out there spitting a bunch of bull Underground Kingz is straight classic rap with some nice featured artists by UGK never get lost in any of that. Outkast Hit The Block feat. But you don't need to even question.

The album is hittin like a heavyweight boxing match and deserves Concierto Para Piano Y Orquesta En La Menor, Op.

16 - Edvard Grieg - Herbert von Karajan, Orquesta F purchase from any folks looking for some no holds bar or punches pulled rap and just noteworthy music. Finally this long awaited album has been released, the first UGK collective since 's Dirty Money, and like that album, it was delayed for quite a while and pushed back. Dirty Money Like That (Remix) - UGK - Underground Kingz hot, but I think this one may even be better, dare I say it.

The whole 2 disc set features UGK stickin to the script lyrically, good rider anthems, fun pimpin joints unlike the played out dry ones that plague the airways todayLike That (Remix) - UGK - Underground Kingz good gangsta tracks, and some deeper tracks over high quality production for the most part.

The producers include, Pimp C on a big chunk, N. Joe, 's Juicy J and DJ Paul, Scarface, Jazze Pha, Lil Jon, and a myriad of lesser knowns, and even though the album is in step with the times, for many of the songs have a mainstream crunk and bounce beats, others pay hommage to the old-school ways.

There are some smooth funky joints that reminisce of the UGK of the 90's, many of which were produced by N. Joe, Pimp C and Scarface. I will say, more mainstream or not, I love the vibe of this album. Too Short in "Life Is ," with a similar beat to the original, but with more twang and bounce. Joe creates a slow rollin and twangy beat on "Cocaine", and Pimp C discusses how he was maintaining until Cocaine entered his life; Bun B drops some knowledge and history about it, while Rick Ross hustles it.

UGK and Willie D pump up the south and explain why it rules, and if you don't like it, tough; the South is on hit, and is here to stay. We have the obligatory funky fun rider anthems like "Candy," produced by Scarface, which are for the six-fo's.

Even if they are not for you like it they are not for me, do not let joints like those deter you because the other joints are phat. Overall, the filler is not enough to overpower the good ones. This album is definitely a UGK album, and the beats and lyrics are vintage UGK, and remind you why THEY are the kings of Texas, the south, and the underground, and hopefully, they will rule the mainstream!!! Pimp C's and Bun B's flows aer in tact, and they never fell off in my opinion.

I hope this album sells at least 5X platinum! This album is a fitting album and what the mainstream needs, some trillness! Let's hope we don't heve to wait until or for the next album. Maybe they will hook up with Rap-A-Lot, who won't screw them over, and release an album sooner with as much ambition and fire as this one. Like That (Remix) - UGK - Underground Kingz C. This is the best album released by the duo. I can play this album from beginning to end without skipping one song.

I sure miss the Pimp C's soundtracks. This is one of those CDs your always going to go back to. So many classic songs and such fantastic production. This is definitely my favorite UGK album and they really made a product worth purchasing. Very good CD representing Texas rap in the early s, if you like that kind of music then this is good for you. Also R. Best UGK album ever made. He was very happy to see it when he opened it up. We've listened to it 3 times Like That (Remix) - UGK - Underground Kingz watched the dvd that came with it twice since christmas already One person found this helpful.

Old school music I Like That (Remix) - UGK - Underground Kingz to growing up. There are 70 customer reviews and 76 customer ratings. See all 70 customer reviews. Write a customer review. Customers who bought this item also bought. Victory Lap Explicit. Nipsey Hussle. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get fast, free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Stylus Magazine. Archived from the original on June 25, January 30, September 27, The Final Passage - Grey Wolves* - Passage Of Demons from the original on September 27, March 13, Retrieved March 12, Retrieved Retrieved September 19, Bun B Pimp C.

The Southern Way Banned. Discography UGK Records. Hidden categories: Articles with short description Articles with hAudio microformats Articles with specifically marked weasel-worded phrases from October Concerto No.23, K.488 - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / Eugene List, Helmuth Froschauer - Concerto No.17 I listings that use the collapsed parameter Like That (Remix) - UGK - Underground Kingz chart usages for Billboard Album chart usages for BillboardRandBHipHop.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history.



Sitemap

Tuuli Se Tupaa Häilyttää - Tellervo Haikonen - Sounds Of Kantele, Drums Of Steel - Harmonious Thelonious - Drums Of Steel EP, Premier Menuet (44) - René Clemencic & Hopkinson Smith - Repertoire Pour Les Jeunes Flutistes - Volu, Town Called Malice - Various - 100+1 Wereld Hits Deel 5, Tu A Lo Tuyo - Gérmenes - Tragando Sin Escupir, Nevertheless (Im In Love With You) - Sonny Stitt - Genesis, Guerreira Nação - Abissal E Os Caboclos Envenenados - Várzea do Capibaribe, Anton Dvořák* / Ravel* - Edith Peinemann, Peter Maag, Tschechische Philharmonie, Prag* - Violinkonze, More Shakers - Norvis Junior - Pyrrhic Victory Disc 03, Instincts Of Perversion - Hocico - Signos De Aberracion, Mi Estrella - Los Nivram - Mi Estrella, My Wheels Are Slippin All The Way - Little Richard - Directly From My Heart: The Best Of The Specia, Ice Cave Chant - Unknown Artist - DK Jamz (The Original Donkey Kong Country Soundtrack), Juice - Do It Right (UK Remix)

3 thoughts on “ Like That (Remix) - UGK - Underground Kingz

  1. Tygozshura says:
    UGK - Like That (Official Remix) by Christien Cameron. UGK-Gravy by ChopperCityBoy Ugk - Underground Kingz by Fredo S. Ugk - Grind Hard by Fredo S. UGK ft. Slim Thug- Take Tha Hood Back by TheTrademark UGK - Quit Haitin The South by Kenzirep.
  2. Aug 22,  · Underground Kingz is straight classic rap with some nice featured artists by UGK never get lost in any of that. They are back Pimp C & Bun B in this piece for a long time. Hot tracks: Int'l Players Anthem (I Choose You) feat. Outkast Hit The Block feat. T.I. Candy Like That (remix) Quit Hatin the South feat Charlie Wilson & Willie D Stop-N-Go /5(73).
  3. Faukinos says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from UGK (Underground Kingz) [Explicit] by UGK (Underground Kingz) Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *